Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

Welcome to your top accomodation in Leverkusen

Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

The Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, with its 196 spacious rooms in four categories, including four business suites and four deluxe double rooms, is conveniently located directly overlooking a park at the heart of the city and offers ideal conditions in the business location of Leverkusen in every respect. And not just for business travellers. Just a 5-minute walk from Leverkusen-Mitte Station and the BayArena, the Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen is directly nextdoor to the FORUM Leverkusen conference centre, which has a capacity of up to 2,000 people. Cologne Trade Fair is just 15 minutes away on the S-Bahn, and Düsseldorf Trade Fair just 40 minutes. The A1, A3 and A59 motorways are conveniently located and can also be reached in just a few minutes. There are parking spaces right at the hotel available to our guests at a low cost.

You want to exercise after a successful meeting or spend a holiday here? There is a wonderful “endless” jogging route along the idyllic Dhünn river, directly in front of our building, which is simply perfect for a workout! In addition, our guests can work out for free at the modern FitnessKing gym, which is within walking distance, followed by some relaxation in our pool and sauna area with a redesigned outdoor terrace.

And our direct surroundings also have everything you’ll ever need in terms of sports: football fans can get to the BayArena in just 5 minutes on foot, and horse enthusiasts will benefit from individual support at Gut Reuschenberg (up to advanced level), which is just 1.5 km away. And for golf lovers there’s the wonderful Leverkusen golf club only 4 km away to challenge you. What’s more, the hotel is the ideal starting point for excursions to the nearby Bergisches Land.

The friendly team at the Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen looks forward to your visit!

LEOSO Hotels - Your Home Away From Home

Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

Ihre Top-Unterkunft in Leverkusen

das Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

Das Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen mit seinen 196 großzügigen Zimmern in vier Kategorien inklusive vier im Oktober 2013 fertig gestellten Business Suiten und vier Deluxe Doppelzimmern liegt äußerst verkehrsgünstig direkt an einem Park im Herzen der Stadt und bietet nicht nur Geschäftsreisenden im Wirtschaftsstandort Leverkusen in jeder Hinsicht ideale Voraussetzungen. Nur 5 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Leverkusen-Mitte und der BayArena entfernt, ist das Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen direkter Nachbar des Tagungszentrums FORUM Leverkusen mit einer Kapazität für bis zu 2.000 Personen. Die Messe Köln besuchen Sie bequem nach nur 15 Minuten Fahrt mit der S-Bahn, die Messe Düsseldorf in 40 Minuten. Die Autobahnen A1, A3 und A59 liegen günstig und lassen sich ebenfalls innerhalb weniger Minuten erreichen. Parkplätze stehen unseren Gästen für eine geringe Gebühr unmittelbar am Hotel zur Verfügung.

Sie möchten sich nach einem gelungenen Meeting noch sportlich betätigen oder verbringen Ihren Urlaub bei uns? Eine wunderschöne „endlose“ Joggingstrecke, entlang des idyllischen Flüsschens Dhünn, lädt direkt vor unserem Haus zum individuellen Workout ein! Außerdem trainieren unsere Hausgäste kostenfrei im fußläufig gelegenen modernen FitnessKing Sportstudio, um dann im Anschluss in unserem Pool- und Saunabereich mit neu gestalteter Außenterrasse zu entspannen.

Auch unser nahes Umfeld lässt in sportlicher Hinsicht kaum Wünsche offen: Fußball-Fans erreichen die BayArena fußläufig in 5 Minuten und Freunde des Reitsports werden im nur 1,5 km entfernten „Gut Reuschenberg“ individuell gefördert (bis zur schweren Klasse). Auch Golfer finden im nur 4 km entfernten wunderschönen Golfclub Leverkusen Ihre Herausforderung. Darüber hinaus ist das Hotel idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge ins Bergische Land.

Das freundliche Team vom Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!

LEOSO HOTELS – Auf Reisen zu Hause